Hatters Treats

large“your late”
I heard a strong, concerned voice say from behind me, as I stashed my purse and coat into my locker.
“sorry I guess I just lost track of time…”
I spoke in a whisper biting my bottom lip, keeping myself from looking into the males blue eyes.
“Alissa you know you are to clock in at 5 and be here 15 minutes sooner… I need as much help as I can get…”
he spoke sternly crossing his arms to his chest as I peeked at him through my bangs that managed to fall into my face.
Leave a Reply

