I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice… Cupcakes!!

white-rabbit-hi  Today I thought I’d get a little personal and admit that I have a very bad addiction when it comes to cupcakes! From decorating, to accessories, combining flavors, designing them, to eventually eating them!  I have an addiction to decorating them cute and old fashioned.  I never thought I would have a certain style when it comes to decorating cupcakes, but come to find out I do!  I’d say my style is cute meets rustic:] The simpler they are to me the better they look! But adding just enough to catch the eye.  I don’t know what it is about the little paper cups but I have a ton of them! Polka dotted to rustic I definitely have them! I love everything cupcake :]] That is my addiction.large

Leave a Reply

