The Pack

  Here’s a little something I started as just a thought right now, hope you enjoy!

Chapter one

“Izzi are you listening?”

I heard a deep soft voice say.  I blinked as I stared at the tall, sandy blonde hair, green- eyed boy.  His eyebrows narrowed waiting for an answer.

“No sir…  My mind was elsewhere…”

I answered feeling bad that I hadn’t listened to him.

“Izzi I’m not just speaking to hear myself…  What I’m telling you can very much save your life someday…  I don’t want to see you fail…  Maybe even loose your life…  Now please pay attention.”

I sighed again still feeling bad that I had not even a clue what he had said…

“Yes Vincent…”

He smiled seeing that I was trying, nodded and turned back to the others.

You are young Izzy but some day you will understand…  I just need you to pay as much attention as you can I don’t want to loose you my dear…  I closed my eyes taking in every word he had just thought and sent to me.  I didn’t want to disappoint him…  And I had to show him I was ready…

Follow me on wattpad! https://embed.wattpad.com/follow/moonrise22

Leave a Reply

